Prim & Pixel

I started getting random new releases from Prim & Pixels and I had no idea why. I declined a lot of the gifts and eventually went to find out why I was getting them. The owner, Mairead Fitzgerald apparently got my name of a list she was given from a blogger website directory thing. I haven’t blogged the items that I did save mainly because they have been hiding in my ‘Randoms’ folder for weeks. I also haven’t felt the need to blog them since I wasn’t actually asked to blog them.

Anyways, I like these outfits, despite being named ‘Fanny’. In British slang, a ‘fanny’ is ladies genitals and that’s what I think of when I see/ hear ‘fanny’ :P

 

Credits:

Hair- lamb ‘Lovage- Snickers’ (old 50L friday)

Skin- Tyranny Designs (rebranding as Grixdale) ‘Teagan –  Wheat – Risque’ (Group Gift)

Shape – *evie* ‘Bella’ (50L in sale ends November 30th)

Dresses – Prim & Pixels ‘Fanny Oufit Ivory, Fern, Rose’ (I don’t know the prices)

Poses- marukin & AnaLu

One thought on “Prim & Pixel

Comments are closed.