Izzie’s @ Wear Gray

I get my IMs, notices and inventory offers sent to my email, and when I checked my email this morning I was super excited when I saw a saved IM and inventory offer from Izzie Button, owner of Izzie’s. She’s taking part in the Wear Gray event (starts on Sunday) and because my name is on the blogger list she sent me her donation items so that I could blog them. When I was doing my browsing round the shops yesterday I saw her items and was debating whether or not to buy them. Lucky I decided not to! She has two outfits, both the same apart from the colours as the 100% donation items.

There are two outfits in both packs, a jacket, tank top, gloves, pants, hot pants and socks. So you can mix and match! 100% of the money spent on these two outfits go to the charity. I have to congratulate the organisers, so far they have raised L$ 35,943! The event hasn’t even opened yet! So thank you to the people that have donated and bought items! \o/

Credits

Hair- Posh ‘Egotistical ; Chocolate’

Skin- Pink Fuel ‘Elly <Chai> Broken Hearts Bleed’

Eyes- Cats of a Feather ‘ Shadow eyes (brown)’

Shape- *evie* ‘Bella’

Outfit- Izzie’s ‘*wear- black/white*outfit’ & ‘*wear colour* Outfit

Feet- SLink ‘Jolie Pied Barefeet Tiptoes’

Poses- Imperial Elegance

