Broken Hearts Bleed

If you haven’t noticed I LOVE Pink Fuel skins.. like super worship Mochi Milena cos she’s so awesome! She’s by far my favourite skin creator, and even more so now cos she just released these ‘Broken Hearts Bleed’ skins for Project Themeory this weekend. You can buy them in like 5 or 6 colours (I don’t remember) and cos it’s for Project Themeory they are only 75L! \o/ Friggin bargain! I bought the Chai tone cos it suits Evie the best, but I might go and try the other tones too lol. The skin pack comes with 4 skins in total, two with teeth and two without, there also dark and light brow options. She has also included 4 eyebrow shapes. Tyranny Designs has also released a new VIP group gift! It’s the Heather tops I blogged a couple of days ago, but these have straps and are called Jennyfer. I had to mod to the prim because, like the Heather ones, it was too small, so I made it a little longer and had to change the position of it to fit the poses right.

BTW today is bloggage day, I have two more prepared after this, then another bunch of Tyranny D stuff! \o/  Hope you like them all :)

Credits:

Hair- Kin ‘Sia [Brown]’

Skin- Pink Fuel ‘Elly <Chai> Broken Hearts Bleed’ (Note- the heart is part of the skin, not seperate. Mochi will be releasing these skins without the heart in the next couple of weeks)

Shapes- Noirilicious ‘Ana’

Tops- Tyranny Designs ‘Jennifer Tank’ (Join VIP group and click board in store)

Skirt- Sn@tch ‘ Meadow Maze’

Ears- Enchant3D ‘Iris Elfish Ears Chimera’

Poses by Porcupine Love & Posies

3 thoughts on “Broken Hearts Bleed

  1. Cross Tattoos says:

    Here in Oregon people love to cover themselves with tattoos. It’s sort of hobby with us. So I am always interested in seeing what others are doing and learning new things. Thanks for the post.

Comments are closed.