I’m Off To The Shops

Well the RL me isn’t because I’m skint, which means Evie isn’t either. Instead I’m browsing through my ‘Tops’ folder in my inventory. The cardigan in this outfit is the first item I found in my Tops folder. I was already wearing the white vest and jeans so half the outfit was done. The shoes were yesterdays 50L Friday item and matched so good with the cardigan. There was something not quite right about the outfit, then I realised it needed a bag. I found this one hidden in the depths of my bulging bag folder. The outfit would look slightly better if the cardigan was a darker red but hey ho I think it looks good :P

Credits

Hair- fri.day ‘Brande.2 Browns’

Shape- Noirilicious ‘Ana’

Skin- Pink Fuel ‘ Ember <Gyaru Skins.’

Eyes- Damage ‘Serenity Brown’ (JFTG hunt prize)

Vest- Tyranny Designs ‘ Boyfriends Wife Beater’ (Stumplebum)

Cardigan- *COCO* ‘Cardigan-on-shoulder_red’ (Colour changed slightly to a lighter red)

Jeans- Apple May ‘Skinny Jeans’

Shoes- Kookie ’50L Lazies/ Berry black’

Bag- IZUMIYA ‘Butterfly Print Bag’

Elf ears- [E3D] Enchant3D  ‘Iris Elfish Ears’

Poses from Imperial Elegance

