I poop Rainbows at *~*HopScotch*~*

I don’t really poop rainbows, although that would be kinda cool \o/ It’s actually the name of the new outfit from *~*HopScotch*~*

The fabulous Chandni Khondji posted a Plurk yesterday asking if bloggers would like review copies of her ‘I poop Rainbows’ outfit and ‘Weight- in’ pose prop. So of course I said YES! So then popped up the message saying Chandni had sent me the items, the outfit in 3 colour combinations (Blueberry & Melon, Greenberry & Plum, Raspberry & Lemon) and the pose prop in 3 colours (Blue, Pink & White)

Each outfit contains a bunch of stuff including the shoes, bracelet, bolero, leggings, vest top and skirt.

Credits:

Hair- fri.day ‘Brande.2’ (250L I think)

Skin- Pink Fuel ‘Ember <Gyaru>’ At Harajuku Box Skin fair (400 individual, 1500L for fatpack)

Shape- Noirilicious ‘Novita’ (200L)

Eyes- Damage ‘Serenity Brown’ (JFTG Prize)

Ears- Southpaw ‘Charmed – Multi-Texture Elf Ears’

Outfits- *~* HopScotch*~* ‘I poop Rainbows’

Poses by Dismorph (Store now closed due to owner personal problems)

