Randomness.. Free & Cheap Pt 2

Hai! I’m back from ma lil holiday \o/ I went back to Wales to visit my mum who has been in Cameroon (Africa) for two months, she wrote a blog while she was there, read it here. My sister was visiting too so it was like a family reunion (without my dad- parents nearly divorced). It was awesome! We went for a walk through a forest full of bluebells which was fun, and then on Sunday mum and I went to Llansteffan (a beach on the Welsh coast). We walked all the way along the beach and had a Mr Whippy Ice Cream on the way back. The weather was so hot and sunny, I have a slightly burnt nose lmao There will be pics on my Facebook and Flickr later.

Anyways back to my Second Life lol

This is a really random outfit I put together at around 2am this morning. I mentioned a few weeks ago about The Dressing Room. The Dressing Room is a store where some talented designers place an item in there for under 70L. The items are rotated weekly and the stores are [ glow ] studio, Aoharu, Magic Nook, Cheerno, LG CONCEPT, Shade Throne, AA fashion, YourSkin&YourShape, Glam Affair, Ricielli, So many styles. In this post I have two items from The Dressing Room- the orange cardigan from So Many Styles and the purple jacket from R.icielli (a store I haven’t heard of before). Most of the items are cheapo prices, only the Gauged Elven ears, the tattoo from Needlez and the shape from Leafy are full price. The  pants are the May Group Gift from NUT, the skirt and socks in the second outfit are also from NUT and are in the half price sale at their temp store at Sweet Cyanide. The skin is an Exclusive for The Circle Project from a store called !Iambee. Join the inworld group and click the board. This skin is not at the main store.

I’m not sure if these items look stupid together or good together lol I just liked them so put them on her! Haha

<3 evie

Credits:

Hair- ++AY.LinE ‘Gift [[kikyo]] (0L)

Skin- Iambee ‘Mrs Pinkie Mc Snuggles’ (Group Gift only at The Circle Project’)

Shape- Leafy ‘Sky’ (699L)

Eyes- Damage ‘Serenity Eyes Brown’ (JFTG Hunt Prize)

Horns- Essential Soul ‘Raindeer Winter Horns’ (40 Below Hunt Prize)

Ears- Gauged ‘Elven Stretched Ears’ (300L)

Jacket- R.icielli ‘MISSEILING Jacket/ Violet’ (70L at The Dressing Room)

Cardigan- So Many Styles ‘Basic Cardigan Orange for TDR3’ (50L at The Dressing Room)

Pants- NUT ‘Summertime Pants’ (May Group Gift)

Shoes- Vignette ‘Toasties Fruit’ (0L)

Tattoos- NeedleZ ‘=80’s Power’ (100L I think)

Second pic

Skirt- NUT ‘Poof Skirt Rose’ (50L in the sale at Sweet Cyanide

Socks- NUT ‘Opentoe Socks Creamy Cream (50L in the sale at Sweet Cyanide)

Poses by Izumiya

