Snacks n Sweets Hunt Entry #10

I must apologise for the picture spamming in these posts, I promise I will reduce the pictures by merging images together (eg 2 stores in one pic). This post shows items from stores #62- #75 – apart from #69 cos I couldn’t find it :(

Firefly Fashions offers the Cutie Pie skirt and top for the Ladies and the t-shirt and shirt for the guys (I had to edit the shirt ofc cos it was huge on evie)- Pants are not part of the outfit

The tail and ears shown above are from FlufferNutterz and underneath here is the giftie from Golden Medallion– has to be the funniest outfits in the hunt so far! Both outfits are based on strawberries, the outfit on the left is for the ladies, and the costume on the right is for the guys. Watch your avi while it’s walking in that costume.. hilarious! lol

The prize from Dangerous Cinsations is this tattoo, which I think says ‘I bet you want my goodies’ . On the right is the gift from Amaris Designs, which includes the top, skirt and an ice cream belly ring.

Next is the prize from Khargo, a giant bouncy jelly baby sweet! It has a two person animation inside it, so I got Grace to pose with me for it.

sonToria is next with their gift- a plate of fruit and a plate of meat.. very appetising :)

The next store after sonToria is actually Dahllywood, but I couldn’t find the cupcake so I skipped it! I’ll go back and get it another time! So the next items in this post are from Rasetsukoku (Left) and Zahir (Right)

The next pics are from Hectic Moon, Foxlock Family’s Signature Store and Clover. Hectic Moon- Ladies top & skirt, Men’s T-shirt, plus a Multi Pose Satin Cushion. Foxlock  offers a yummy looking heart-shaped chocolate. At Clover you can pick up these two outfits, one male and one female.

The last item in this post is this awesome Cupcake Chair from Gehenna. You have to wear it and when you do it floats up and down. I love it! And it looks so yummy. The sitting pose is quite cute too.

3 thoughts on “Snacks n Sweets Hunt Entry #10

  1. Dudda Susa says:

    I don´t know – I don´t think Cutey is gonna make another hunt this year. I was nagging her about it the other day ;-)
    But SnS is in the standard of Bunny Hop/Slice of Summer :-D Was so great to do a good hunt again :)
    hugs

Comments are closed.