3636

Good evening/ morning/ day!

When I logged on SL today I saw 5 folders in my inventory all from a store called 3636 and I got really confused because I hadn’t even heard of this store before. Turns out, the owner, dianny3636 Aeon, had sent me an IM along with the folders, which I didn’t see because unfortunately my IM’s get capped. She had read my blog and loved it so she’d sent me the folders containing different hairstyles so that if I wanted I could blog them \o/ So here they are! I’m only showing you this one style in this blog, the others you will no doubt see in other blogs in the future. All of dianny’s hairs are statement ones, big bouffants, Lady GaGa style. Definitely for those people who like to be the centre of attention! Not usually my style, when I’m out and about in SL it’s usually more relaxed, comfier looking hair, the ones from Decoy and the long curly one from Shop Seu are the ones glued to my head at the moment.

I just also have to add that I <3 these boots from TOSL, you can buy them at the Footwear Expo \o/ They come in heaps of colours and if I had more lindens I’d buy all of them! lol

Hugs, evie x

Credits:

Hair- 6363 ‘Sisi’

Skin- [Pink Fuel] ‘Raine <Honey> Crush’

Top- *~*evie*~* ‘White Racerback’

Cardi- *COCO* ‘Cardigan Lace’

Pants- Mix + Match ‘Boho Capri Purple’ (Freebie)

Boots- TOSL ‘*Quilted Wellies* v2.3 Rainbow Dots’ (Footwear Expo)

Listening to Chase & Status: End Credits

