Bad Fever

Hiiii! I think I’ve deprived you long enough without a blog from me! Honestly I wasn’t intending to go so long without blogging. I haven’t been in the right mind frame to blog. The shop is going well, getting few more people cos I got the Midnight Mania now, and my subscribe group has gone up to 58 members \o/ Don’t ask about the club lol

So it’s 4.30am and for some reason I’m in the right mood to blog when i should be in bed. Today I am showing you this outfit that I put together earlier, which includes items from *COCO*, Madsy, Kookie and *~*evie*~*. The main focus of this outfit are the Athena boots from Kookie, which you can buy at the Footwear Expo (prepare for lag). I am absolutely totally in love with them! Evie’s legs look amazingly skinny and long in these shoes.

I added my bag to the outfit for 3 reasons, 1) I made it  2) It matches the colour of the jacket buckles and 3) It adds a bit of glam to the outfit. \o/ This gorgeous dress is from *COCO* and it is one of the group gifts, it comes in 4 different colours, just join the group and buy the gifts on the wall at the store \o/ There’s a few other gifts there too. old ones and kinda new ones. I think I’ve showed you the Madsy jacket, and the necklace was in the last blog too. I discovered the hair in the depths of my hair folder, it’s not one I’d wear out and about but good for blogging.

Until next time, byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hugs, evie xoxo

 

 

Credits:

Hair- Armidi ‘The Glamerous’

Skin- [Pink Fuel] ‘Skye <Chai> Scene’

Jacket- Madsy  ‘Lost Sheep Leather Jacket’

Dress- *COCO* ‘ShirredTubeDress Black’ (Group Gift)

Shoes- Kookie ‘Athena/ Black’ (Footwear expo- not sure if they are at the mainstore)

Bag- *~*evie*~* ‘Gold Sequin Clutch’

Necklace- Naith Smit ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll Gang Bang Chain’

 

