Mittens

\o/ So I keep getting ideas for new things to make for my shop! lol Now I’m making mittens and scarves cos the weather is so dark and cold. Ok so these mittens are more for looking good that practical cos the strap isnt that long! I <3 these new boots from Beetlebones. I bought them as soon as I saw the update notecard from suetabulous Yootz. I was so excited when I saw them, and even more excited cos suetabulous was at the store when I tp’d there! She gave me new Satin Flats cos I said I was putting the slurl to her mainstore in my blog \o/ Hehe! Thanks suetabulous! I’ve not got much else to say today so hope you like the pics and go to my shop ;P BTW I got midnight mania at my store! *~*evie*~*

mittens2

 

mittens

 

Credits

Hair- Shop Seu ‘kurukuru hair long [brown]’

Skin- [the.oBscene] ‘Braelyn Seraphina OP GIFT’ (Skin/Shape expo)

Top- (Jacket layer) xxYOMESHOUJOxx ‘*000*’ (Part of dress)

Shirt- Diapop- ‘Kinkee: top’

Pants- OuT.RAGE ‘Keiko (Teal)’

Shoes- Beetlebones ‘Snuggies low boots in wine’

Mittens- *~*evie*~* No official name yet and not for sale yet.. soon I promise \o/)

