Halloween @ *evie*

Hiii! Sorry it’s been so long since I last blogged. I’ve been busy rl, went away for a few days, haven’t been inspired to blog other peoples things and I’ve been busy busy with the stress of working at CAFE Andromeda. Since I’ve opened a store (which I renamed to *~*evie*~*) I’ve only really wanted to blog my own stuff since so many people read this blog.

I released two new ranges recently (last 2 weeks), a Halloween/ gothic range and more slogan ones. I’m kinda lacking inspiration at the moment, so it might be a while till I release more things. I am going to be released a group gift which will be available at the store sometime in the next few days (don’t know what it will be). I’d really like to learn how to make prim parts, and how to make jeans etc, but at the moment I don’t have the time. I really ought to hire an Assistant Manager to split the work load so that I don’t have loads of things to do! (Anyone want a job?! lol)

So in this blog I’m showing you a few Halloween tops I’ve made, (there are a couple more which are a bit boring so haven’t blogged them), hope you like these! They are all mod, no copy/ trans and are L$75 each. Currently only available at my store: *~*evie*~*

boo!

cat & blood

scary face

Wrapped in chains blog pic

Hair from Decoy , Ears from Mystical, Skin from Pink Fuel, jeans from Fishy Strawberry.

