* evie* store!

I’ve opened a store! YAY! It’s on the Trenza sim (opposite CAFE Andromeda) and it’s 1024 sq metres, 234 prims and rent free for all staff on the Trenza sim! I’m in love with my shop. It’s not totally ready yet, but it is open so go have a look! Here’s the slurl: *~*made by evie*~*

It’s a little(ish) wooden building with one room and a porch. It’s actually the Sea Hole ‘Spring House’ that I have as my home too, I’ve just customized it :D This is wot it looks like at the moment.

STOREI’m showing you some of the tanks and vest tops I have made in the last couple of days. All of these are mod/ copy no trans, and are L$75 each :) My latest designs are Japanese inspired, with images of manga characters, cartoons and films.

Blog shirts1Above: ‘Pigs are a girls best friend’ and ‘Pukka’

Blog shirts2Above: ‘Tiger Style’ and ‘ Tot’ First image by Natalie Dee http://www.nataliedee.com/

Blog shirts3

Above: ‘Bunneh’

Blog shirts4Above: ‘Geisha’

I am absolutely loving making clothes. Come check out my store when you get a chance! :D Join the update group too!

2 thoughts on “* evie* store!

Comments are closed.