Fall Collection at Fishy Strawberry

Fall Collection at Fishy Strawberry

I must thank Magenta DeVinna for posting a picture of herself wearing this top (the pink one) on her Flickr Page, and I must also thank Fae Eriksen for making such a beautiful collection of clothes for her new Fall Collection. This stunning top is available in several colours, but I have chosen to show my two favourites, the Quartz colour and the Hematite colour. I am still amazed at how real the texture and shading look. It’s a racerback style top, but with thin straps on the front so it looks like a camisole. The straps look like a mesh fabric, whereas the rest of the top looks like satin. Underneath the breast area is a small embroidered pattern, and just below that is a small pocket. The top also comes with a flower corsage and beading that match the top.

The jeans are equally amazing, in colour, texture and shading. All the jeans have the ripped, scuffed pattern on both legs, and all come with prim attachments for the bottom of the jeans. The shading, on both the top and jeans, is impeccable. I think it’s the first time I have seen clothes that have such amazing texture and shading.

This collection also includes a dress, which I have chosen not to blog today. Maybe another day :D

Love Evie xoxo


