Kiwi

I’m starting to attempt to put layers together, but I’m find it really hard because either I haven’t got many layerable items, or because I’m unimaginative! I’m envious of Uma because mixing layers is second nature to her, it just happens lol This outfit is based around the ‘Cardigan Lace‘ from *COCO* and the ‘Boyfriend’s Horse Sweatshirt’ from Project Kiwi. The attachment for the sweatshirt is meant to be positioned just under the bust, but after a lot of fiddling with stretching, shrinking and moving, I finally got it into a position I liked, which ended up making it a dress instead. I think it looks great with the jeans from [DIAPOP] and the boots from TigerClaw.

I wanted to get a cardigan that would work with layers underneath it, and I found this one at *COCO*, which I think is adorable. It sits just on the edge of the shoulders to give the impression it’s going to fall off. It has a delicate lace texture, and can be worn with different outfits, with a summer dress and sandals, or jazz it up with jewellery and a sparkly top & jeans. It’s a very versatile cardigan! I’ve made Evie look a bit geeky with the ‘Ducklips’ glasses from Gritty Kitty and the ‘hentai bag’ from Djunk (freebie).

kiwi1kiwi

Credits:

Hair- noju ‘Relax hair 001’

Skin- [PF] ‘<Toffee> Crush’

Cardi- *COCO* ‘Cardigan lace’

Top- Project kiwi ‘Boyfriend’s Horse Sweatshirt’ (Edited to make into a dress’

Jeans- [DIAPOP] ‘jeans  summer’ (Edited to make skinny’

Boots- Tigerclaw ‘Ugg boots_TC gon PL’ (Bunny Hop)

Glasses- Gritty kitty ‘ Ducklips Glasses [b]’

Bag- DJunk ‘hentai bag’

Ears- Illusions ‘Mystical Ears Pixie/ Naturals’

Poses by {flowey}

