Summer Days

In the last post I told you about my new home on the Tribe sim. Well, I was reading the welcome to the sim notecard and it had the landmark for the islands club and community area so I teleport down. Its a really gorgeous place, a beach with couple poses, a bar and watersports! I went surfing while I was there, it was good fun :D So this place was the inspiration for today’s blog. I got these new bikinis from BOOM, **en Svale** and T Junction and decided to blog them.

Summer Days

Summer Days2Summer Days3

Credits:

Outfit 1

Hair: fri.day ‘Cassie Dramatic Red’

Skin: [PF] ‘Raine <Toffee> Rust’

Bikini: BOOM ‘Miami nights’ (freebie)

Sarong: BOOM ‘ Summer Sarong Trans Yellow’

Glasses: [Armidi Gisaci] ‘Fi Umo Sunglasses Black turtoise/ black lens’

Outfit 2

Bikini: **en Svale** ‘Cross Back Bikini’

Glasses: Gritty Kitty ‘Pa- Zazz! glasses’

Outfit 3

Bikini: T Junction ‘Dotty Freebie bikini’

