~La Petite Morte~ and {flowey} Contest

Hi!!

When I logged into SL today I recieved a notecard from the {flowey} group telling us about this contest that starts tomorrow (21st). It’s pretty easy, buy a pose set from La Petite Morte and a pose from {flowey}, take a picture, (editing in photoshop is optional) and upload it to the Flickr groups! There’s one for the contest and one for La Petite Morte. I’ve taken a few photos but I’m not sure which ones to enter into the contest. Let me know what you think!

lay your hands on me b& w

we do summer

you are all i need colour

you waisted my life_003b & w

Credits:

Hair- Fri.day ‘Leigh- Moody Brown’

Skin- [PF] ‘Raine <Toffee> Rust’

Dress- Niniko ‘Kurage Dress’

Pose 1- Lay your hands on me

Pose 2- We do summer

Pose 3- You are all I need

Pose 4- You wasted my life

Pose set ‘Nature’

