Jellyfishy and JellyJiggle!

I’ve been so excited since I heard about the Designers United event 5 days ago! It started today and features 17 of SL’s best designers, including Sugarcube, Niniko, Twee and This is a Fawn. I saw pictures of the dresses from Sugarcube and the dress from !Ohmai on the flickr group pool and fell in love with them. The theme for the event is Jellyfish, so each designer had to create something influenced by Jellyfishes :) They have done a great job! I’ve posted the slurl in my slurl roll, but to save you going down I’ll post it here for you.

I have a double post for you today, the first shows the dress from Sugarcube. The dress includes 3 skirt options, 4 top options, two sleeve options, and a neckpart. :) I love all the skirt options but I think of my fave is the first one because of the layers of fabric and the length of it. The great thing about this outfit is that you can mix and match the different tops with all the skirts, and the tops come in all layers :D I added the Supreme heel shoes from Kookie just to jazz it up, and the colour matches the red tinge on her lips.

Jellyfishy!

Credits:

Hair- fri.day ‘Cassie Melancholy white’ (group gift)

Skin- [PF] ‘Raine <Honey> Dolly Tears Ltbrow’

Dress- Sugarcube ‘Meduse- un- box’

Shoes- Kookie ‘Yuki Sock Supreme Heel- Rouge’

1st outfit- Skirt 1 with Halter top

2nd outfit- Skirt 2 with Tank 1 and Sleeves 02

3rd outfit- Skirt 3 with Cami 1 and Neckparts

Poses- Chicada by nilGiha ( Designers United)

This second outfit is from !Ohmai, it’s a lilac dress, with a soft layer skirt, low cut back, the strange shaped sleeves and the cute bow. I think it would make a really nice bridesmaid dress! I’ve not added any accessories to these outfits because it would distract from the dress, and I have nothing that would be delicate enough to wear with it. I changed the choose in this outfit to these Lavender Blush heels from Maitreya

JellyJiggle

Credits:

Hair- fri.day ‘Cassie Melancholy White’

Skin- [PF] ‘Raine  <Toffee> Rust Ltbrow’

Dress- !Ohmai ‘Spun Silk gown- Jellyjiggle’

Shoes- Maitreya ‘Verve Pumps Lavendar Blush’

Poses- Sleepy Cat, Leafy

