Fashion

078. Oh I do like to be beside the seaside…

Hii!

My hubby was out shopping today in SL while I was helping a newbie get a new skin from [RockBerry] and he found a cute little store called [twee]. He showed me a two pack dress they had there called ‘bingo seaside chubby pack’ and I loved it. So after I’d tried helping this girl I went down to the store and bought it. It has two dresses, both with a puffball skirt and a 50’s skirt. I’m showing you the seaside dress in this blog. (The other one I’ll show you another time)

The skin is from !Doux Petit Dahl and was given to me by Dahlia, it’s not perfect quality, there’s a faint line around the ankle, but the make ups are so cute. The accessories are from *mocorin* and are just so adorable! Akinko Twine (the owner) has created a collection of cute, very kawaii accessories, toys and various other things. (There is a Watermelon hunt prize at her store) Deffo go down there sometime. I’ll post the slurl on my slurl roll after I’ve finished this blog.

Thank you for reading my blog! Any comments (good or bad) greatly appreciated! xoxo

Oh I do like to be beside the seaside

Oh I do like to be beside the sea

Credits

Hair- Magika ‘Daffodil’ (Bunny Hop)

Skin- !DPD ‘Warmth (tone 2)

Dress- [twee] ‘bingo seaside chubby’ (1) puffball skirt (2) 50’s skirt

Shoes- =Hal*Hina= ‘GETA sunflowers01’

Accessories- *mocorin* ‘buttonset’

Ice Cream- Drowsy ‘triple icecream/3’

Poses by [LAP]