Fashion

077. “anuenue Mohair

This is one of the new items to be added to the “anuenue clothing store, it’s a Mohair Knit Tank. It is available in 5 different colours and comes in two styles, the first has a jagged bottom with no pockets, and the second has a round bottom with cute little pockets on the front. Also included with the top is a white tshirt to wear underneath (I don’t like it lol) I bought the brown version, because I just like the colour :) There is a green version of the tank in the Slice of Summer hunt prize, which isn’t available to buy. Find the watermelon at the store!

I’ve put it with a pair of black cropped jeans from !Doux Petit Dahl, one of the prizes that DahliaJames has put in the mini hunt at her new mainstore (you can find the slurl in my slurl roll down the right of the blog) I matched it with the adorable shoes from Miel, I want these shoes in RL please! The hair is a group gift from =Hal*Hina= .

Ooh this blog shows Evie’s new shape! She’s gone petite! lol As you can see I haven’t got much to say today! Hope you like the outfit x

Mohair 2
Mohair

Credits

Hair- =Hal*Hina= ‘[sepia mesh] hair- kate’ Group gift

Skin- [Rockberry] ‘Megan A Tan’ Lucky chair prize

Shape- Leafy ‘Eva (Slender)’ Freebie

Top- “anuenue. ‘Mohair Knit Tank* Brown’

Pants- !Doux petit Dahl ‘The Jeans’ Store hunt freebie

Cheeks- BP* ‘hoppe/cheeks/tears/chin’

Leg- -RC- Cluster ‘[+] ‘First Aid kit’

Poses by [LAP] & poses from a fairy AO from kami- Hitoe