Fashion

065. Outfit of the Day

Hi!

I’ve mixed some old clothes that have been in my inventory for a while with some new ‘uns that I bought today. The brown ‘Salopette’ is an outfit I’ve have for a while, ever since I went to +KiiToS!!+ at that new sim that opened recently (I forget the name). I wanted to make an outfit out of clothes from other outfits, and I wanted to add a denim jacket or something similar over the jumpsuit, but it only came with a jacket layer so couldn’t add another one which I was annoyed about. I remembered that *COCO* have jumpers and cardigans that can go on the shoulders or round the waist so I went down to the store and found this one. I bought the red one but tinted it brown to go with the jumpsuit, but it still looks red. It’s alot less bright though which is good. I spent at least half an hour looking for shoes, and I had gone down to J’s mainstore and there were some cute boots but they were L$400 so decided not to bother cos I didn’t love them that much! Since I was aiming for a casual summery outfit I thought flat pumps would probably be best, it’s what I wear rl if I’m not wearing flip flops. I’d seen these in loads of blogs and when I’d previously visited the Miel store, and thought they’d be perfect with the outfit. The reason for the hay bale? I’ve added a hay bale because the outfit reminds me of Western style outfits (Cowboys style! lol) I think it’s the plaid shirt that made me think that!!

Outfit of the day hayOutfit of the day

Credits:

Hair- (VW) ‘Pushed & Shoved’

Shirt- Vette’s Boutique ‘Plaid Shirt’

Jumpsuit- +KiiToS!!+ ‘Stripe Salopette *brown*’

Shoes- Miel ‘Ant Flats Brown- Derby’

Cardigan- *COCO* ‘Cardigan on shoulder- Red’ (Tinted brown)

Earrings- [chuculet] ‘Ysa- necklace & earrings- wood’

Bracelet- YourShape ‘Freebie Bangles’