Fashion

064. Tears & Roses

Hi everyone! It’s so bloody hot here at the moment and it’s so hard to do things in this heat. It’s nearly midnight and it’s so warm in this room it’s only just bearable. *Note to self- buy a fan. I’ve managed to get some photos done for today’s blog and I’m typing as fast as I can so that I don’t have to stay in the room much longer (plus it’s nearly bedtime)

I blogged this dress a while back but made it look grungy, with those boots from [ON] that I adore. This time I wanted a girly, softer, romantic look. As the dress is so white and the hair is so pale, I wanted to add a bit of colour to it so I changed my skin to this one from Pink Fuel which I used in one of my previous blogs and added the Tears and Rose accessory (hence the name of the blog :P ) I had totally forgotten about these shoes from Maitreya – shame on me! They were hiding in the depths of my shoes folder (my inventory is very organised.. ish! The poses are from the awesome pose shop that is [LAP], they are in the female bloggers set- if your a blogger contact Dove Swanson with a notecard about your blog she will send them to you for free!! There’s male and female ones :D Here’s the outfit, hope you like. That’s all from me tonight :) Night all

Tears & Roses 2

Tears & RosesCredits:

Hair- ::69:: ‘Pine- Platinum’

Skin- [Pink Fuel] ‘Raine Skin- Watermelon Kiss’ (Group gift)

Dress- =Hal*Hina= ‘[Milky White] Lace Dress’

Shoes- Maitreya ‘Verve Pumps- Lavender Blush’

Bracelets- PERSONA ‘Mighty Heart Silver Bangles’

Earrings- Rebel Hope ‘Engel- Circle of Hope’

Mouth- Le Calmante*  ‘Tears & Rose’ (Welcome Gift)

Poses by [LAP]