Fashion

061. Hey everyone!

I’m so sorry for the lack of posts, I’m not neglecting you or anything :P The reason is that I recently bought Sims 3 because it’s so awesome- no hassle of having to communicate with real people, no real life money is involved apart from buying the game, it’s easier to build houses, don’t have to worry about prims, and the best one is that each Sim has different personalities! lol. Anyways, when I logged in sl today I was informed that the person that owns the land that I live on hasn’t been paying the tier or something, so my friend and I are having to move :( So I am currently homeless, which means I have to find somewhere to live and also somewhere to take my blog pics! So until then there won’t be many posts. So sorry everyone, I’ll make it up to you when I sort something out!! Maybe I’ll do some Sims blogs :P

Anyways, after 2 days of trying, I finally managed to tp into the Hair Fair, I tell you, it’s been horrible seeing blogs about the Hair Fair and not being able to get there! Yesterday I managed to tp into one of the sims but the others were full. Today I went back, lag wasnt as bad as yesterday but everything was still grey. I didn’t have the patience to wait for things to rezz, so I grabbed some freebies and tp’d back to where I was living.

This blog was meant to be posted last Friday because it was based on Divina McCall, the presenter of Big Brother. She always wears black when she’s doing the live evictions. I found a short mini dress from K+Co , which is apparently grey but looks black to me :S Everyone needs a black mini apparently, I don’t have one rl and I haven’t had a reason to buy one yet! Hope you like the outfit. Thank you for reading my blog and I’ll keep you posted on whats happening with finding a home etc.

Short Black Mini

Credits

Hair- B Spot ‘Anne hair’ (Freebie from Hair Fair 2009)

Dress- K+Co ‘Basic Slim Dresses- Grey’

Shoes- Heart & Sole ‘Classic Pumps’