Fashion

057. Flower Princess

I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of *un jour, siestabril Nitely today, which was lovely. I wasn’t sure how to get to the store from the main sim (embryo) so she showed me how to get there (there’s a tp inside the building). I’d seen this head accessory in a previous blog by Uma and loved it but never went to buy it . I decided to do a fairytale/ flower princess blog and I remembered about this head piece which would look perfect with the dress. The dress is fron Coconut Ice which has been in my inventory for ages. I went through a phase a while ago when I wanted to be a fairy! Hope you like this outfit.

un jour

un jour3

Credits:

Hair- Cake ‘Myst- Blonde’

Dress- Cocunut Ice ‘Shimmer Gown – Misty Rose’

Mouth- Un Jour ‘Le calmante*tears&rose’

Head Accessory- Un Jour ‘Rose Headband’