Fashion

052. Wedges from J’s

My sis, Lici, was wearing some amazing heels today cos she’d been to a wedding. They were gold with those awesome toes that alot of shoes have these days. I did my sneaky inspection of peoples clothes etc and and saw that they are from J’s mainstore so I went down to have a look at them. That’s when I saw these ones. I absolutely fell in love with them. I tried some shoes with these toes once and it took me ages to get the toes the right colour but I didn’t have that problem with these. They were a little too dark so I only needed to lighten them a little bit  which saved me a lot of time. I’ve created this outfit around these shoes, with the same sort of colours, brown, green and beige. Exciting colours I know lol. When I get some more $$ I’ll buy some more in a different colour.

Wedges

Where I got everything:

Hair- 0 Style ‘*Prissy* (Cinnamon)

Skin- [Curio] ‘Lumine Sweet’

Shirt- Rock me Amadeus ‘Ripped Top Khaki’

Undershirt- *Shit Luck* ‘Nipple Band Aids’

Pants- *TS* ‘Autumn Shorts Brown’

Shoes- J’s Mainstore ‘J’s Real Toe Tasselle Wedge Sole Sandals- Beige’

Bracelet (Left)- (Shiny Things) ‘Code Armlet’

Bracelet (Right)- (Shiny Things) ‘Hippie Deluxe Bracelets- Red’

Necklace- (Shiny Things) ‘Tuesday Necklace- Brown’

Poses by {flowey} and Torrid