Fashion

049. Leopard Print & Military

Youve seen most of his outfit already in previous blogs but I love the leggings from caLLie cLine so much I wanted to create a more funky, grungy look with the leggings so I added the boots from [ON] and the military shirt from F2H (May group gift). I don’t know why but when I tried the belt with the outfit I just thought ‘wow that looks good’, I think it brings the outfit together. What you think? I’m really not inspired at all to explain the outfit so just look at it! lol

Leopard and Military 1

Leopard and Military 3 pic

Where I got everything:

Hair- Mirai Style ‘.+*Daie*+. Latte’

Skin- [Curio] ‘Lumine Sweet- Sans Frex’

Shirt- [Cynful] ‘Crop Shop Silver Sheer’ (Freebie)

Jacket- F2H ‘The Military Shirt (Freebie)

Pants- caLLie cLine ‘Rebel. Rebel. Grey Cat Pants’ (Freebie)

Shoes- [ON] ‘Wo Boots Gomi’

Belt- *COCO* ‘Gift Belt’ (Freebie)

Bracelet- (Shiny Things) ‘Hippie Deluxe Bracelets- Red’

Poses by (pda) Dorcas, Matatabi Town (Freebie), Hazel Coppens (Vendor @ Lame Designs Shopping Center)