Fashion

046. Sexy Lingerie

I’ve got some gorgeous lingerie to show you today. I was given the first set from ~Blacklace~ as a group gift, and the second and third are both freebies from Donna Flora. I’ve gone Audrey Hepburn style for the Blacklace set because it’s so elegant. I went to mika and found a cigarette holder like Audrey’s one in Breakfast At Tiffany’s which I think really makes the outfit look good. This set comes with the gloves, stockings, suspenders,  corset and panties. It has stunning silver ribbon down the front of the bodice and a cute little ribbon on the panties. The lingerie from Donna Flora come in green and in gold, both of which I love. I don’t wear undies much (if not at all) because there’s not really much need! lol. But these are great for blogging! I’ve got more from ~Blacklace~ which I was given for a fashion show I did a few months ago.

Sexy Lingerie 1

Left- Right

1st

Hair- ::69:: ‘J.Lo/ Hair Selection- Ash

Lingerie- ~Blacklace~ ‘ Laced Obsession’ (Freebie)

Earrings- *YourShape* ‘My Love’ (Freebies)

Shoes- FNKY! ‘Pumps/ Double Strap’

2nd & 3rd

Hair- ::69:: ‘J.Lo/Hair Selection- Ash’

Lingerie- Donna Flora ‘Bonita Corset’ (Gold/ Green) (Freebie)

Earrings- Donna Flora ‘Poison Drops’ (Freebie)

Shoes- FNKY! ‘Pumps/ Double Strap’

Sexy Lingerie Accessories

1- mika ‘Elegant Animated Cigarette Holder (Silver, Obsidian)

2- ::69:: ‘J.Lo/ Hair Selection- Ash

3- Donna Flora ‘Poison Drops’ (Freebie)

4- *YourShape* ‘My Love’ (Freebie)

5- ~Blacklace~ ‘ ‘Black Satin & White Lace Gloves’

6- FNKY! ‘Pumps/ Double Strap’