Fashion · Freebies & Dollarbies

045. I <3 freebies

Ok so I heard about this awesome new mall called  Fashion Mode via the Fab Free blog, so I decided to go check it out, and OH.MY.GOD it is AMAZING. It’s got some of the best stores in SL, such as League, Linc, DCNY, This Is A Fawn, [Curio], Luck Inc, Fab Pony, callie cline, Mayden, Tesla, Flirtini, Pididdle I could keep naming them but I’d be here forever!! One thing, it’s major laggy there :( So anyways, I went round looking at the stores and for freebies! I got loads and subscribed to loads of their groups. I think I’m addicted to subscribe-o- matics!! I’ve got three outfits here all of which are mostly freebies. Hope you like them!

Candy CuteFlirtyRipped

Where I got everything:

Pic 1

Hair- ::69:: ‘Pine Platinum’

Skin- [Curio] ‘Lumine Sweet’

Top- *Stage* ‘Summer Love Tank Blue’ (Freebie)

Skirt- ::TB:: ‘Bunny Hop Gift- Bella’ (Freebie)

Shoes- Kalnins Shoes ‘Coquette’ (Freebie)

Jewellry ‘~Ztique~ ‘Candy Bauble’ (Freebie)

Face Tattoo- *kittylicous* ‘Fashion Mode Freebie’

Pic 2

Hair- .::STUFF::. ‘Emma Brunette’

Skin- [Curio] ‘Lumine Sweet’

Dress- DCNY ‘Kathryn Dress- Green’

Shoes- Gbberish ‘Twin Hearts Wedges (Avocado)

Pic 3

Hair- [rQ] ‘Fever ~ Blonde’

Skin- [Curio] ‘Lumine Sweet’

Top- [Cynful] ‘FM Opening Freebie’ (Freebie)

Skirt- Prism Haute Couture ‘Welcome From Journey’ (Freebie)

Shoes- [JP]:dsg ‘Uniques Chelsea Multi Colour’

Arms- .:-CatniP-:. ‘Allycat Bracers’

Tattoos- *Red Ruin* ‘Stars tattoo’