Fashion

044. Rock & Glam

OMG! Don’t you just LOVE freebies? I saw these in the Fab Free blog and had to buy them! These two dresses are both freebies from Emery, and they are similar, in that they have pretty images of women on the front. They also come with two prim skirt attachments, these ones that surround the whole body, and the others that sit awkwardly in the centre between the legs (I hate those). Also included are socks and a collar. The only difference, which is obvious, is that the colours of the dress and the images are different. I love both of them equally. I have included three pictures, one is the usual close up of the top half of my body, the second and third show the dresses with and without the collar & socks. I have heaps more freebies that I got so I’ll probably blog those tomorrow!!

Rock & Glam

Rock & Glam Pink

Rock & Glam White

Where I got everything:

Pic 2-

Hair- [rQ] ‘Envy~ soil*Locks@o1’

Skin- [Curio] ‘Lumine- Sweet’

Dress- Emery ‘Dress Rock & Glam #4 V2 (Freebie)

Socks- Emery ‘ Socks #Grey’ (Part of dress outfit)

Shoes- Kalnins Shoes ‘Coquette’

Pic 3-

All same apart from dress

Dress- Emery ‘Dress Rock & Glam #8’

Socks- Emery ‘Socks # County’