Fashion

043. Starry Eyes

I was re-visiting some of my landmarks to get the slurls for my blog and one of them was xxYOMESHOUJOxx. I saw this dress on a stand in the center of the shop, it was the stars hanging off the bottom of the skirt that caught my eye. I then noticed the stars that make up the back of the dress and the black netting under layer of the skirt which I think is just adorable. I bought the shoes at Kalnins after seeing them in Uma’s blog a couple of days ago. They are awesome cos they are scripted, and you are given options to change the colours, add shine, re -size and position them. Anyways, I can’t be bothered to write any more so enjoy the pics!

Starry Eyes

Starry Eyes 3

Hair- [rQ] ‘Fever- Blonde’

Skin- [curio] ‘Lumine- Sweet’

Dress- xxYOMESHOUJOxx ‘*Dotstar*’

Shoes- Kalnins Shoes ‘Coquette’

Moon pose in first pic from Imperial Elegance ‘Moon Poses’ Freebie