Fashion

041. Murder In The Garden

Subscribing to store groups is definately a good idea! If I hadn’t subscribed to Pididdle then I wouldn’t have known about the new dress that has just been launched. It’s called Lilian and is available in 5 colours- gold, green, blue, silver and orange. I bought the silver one which is called Murder In The Garden. Its a stunning dress, with the skirt sculpted like rose petals with darker areas which may possibly be sequins, though I may be wrong! It has some cute dark red roses attached to the skirt so I decided to use those as inspiration for the accessories. The necklace and earrings were items from my alt, which were bought at House of Creation. The necklace has a choker part with small red and black roses, it has 4 delicate chains and the one at the bottom has a dark red rose and a pendant hanging down between the breasts. I bought these shoes especially for the outfit, they are from Maitreya and they are gorgeous (I bought the Lavendar Blush ones too) I would have preferred them to be a darker red but I still love them!

Murder in the Garden large

Murder in the Garden

Where I got everything:

Hair- ::69:: ‘ Model hair 02- light brown’

Skin- [curio] ‘Lumine- sweet’

Earrings- House of Creation ‘Dark Rose Earrings’

Necklace- House of Creation ‘Dark Rose Necklace’

Dress- Pididdle ‘Lilian Dress- Murder in the Garden’

Shoes- Maitreya ‘Verve Pumps- Red’

Poses by Imperial Elegance