Fashion · Freebies & Dollarbies

040. Polka Dot Freebies

Ok todays blog is about freebies again. All of these items are freebies apart from the hair from ::69:: and the skin from [curio] (which I love). I went for a polka dot theme today cos I found this dress at S@BBiA (group gift) and the shoes from !SSUS! (Lucky chair prize) which match perfectly. I added the scalf just because it’s lush and the green matches the green on the dress!! The scarf was a group gift from *COCO*. I joined the group and on the wall next to the panel to join it has some of the group gifts (I got some jewellery and tops from it). The skin I am in love with, I saw someone wearing it at the Cupcake sim and asked where she got it from, she gave me the landmark so I went over and bought it! The skin was L$700 but it can also be bought for L$2000 for a pack of 4. I only bought the one though cos I wouldn’t have had enough money to buy anything else! lol. Anyways hope you like the polka dots!

Polka Dot Freebies close up

Polka Dot Freebies

Where i got everything:

Hair- ::69:: ‘Pine- Platinum’

Skin- [Curio] ‘Lumine- Sweet’

Earrings- Sanu ‘Bunny Hop Set’

Dress- S@BBiA ‘dress:dot:Green’

Shoes- !SSUS! ‘Green Retro dot pumps’ (Lucky Chair)

Scarf- *COCO* ‘FloralTank Top with Scarf’