Second Life

034. Good Girls

I was given this cute outfit called ‘Good Girls’ from Anntionette Francis, owner of ~~Totally Awsome Fashion’s~~ a couple of days ago and decided I’d blog it. Now I know it’s not spot on quality, but fair play to Ann, she’s getting there :) She’s got some cute clothes in her store and constantly working on new stuff. (She’s the lady that made me the head piece for the last blog). She has some gowns, skirts and tops and is currently working on jeans. I’m looking forward to blogging her new clothes, and hopefully (if she agrees) she will let me do the pictures to go in the store of her clothing. So anyways, here is the recent outfit she sent me. Hope you like it :)

Luv Evie

Good Girls

Good GirlWhere I got everything:

Hair- ::69:: ‘Pine- Platinum’

Skin- [RockBerry] ‘Megan FRX’

Top & Skirt- ~~Totally Awsome Fashion’s~~ ‘Good Girls’

Socks- Primitive Design ‘Punk Stockings- Black & Grey’

Shoes- ::Duh!:: ‘Bunny Hop Gift’