Fashion

029. Paint me a Picture

Good evening everyone! How are y’all today? I’m fine thanks for asking!

I’ve gone for an arty look today, I’m wearing the same boots as yesterday because I love them so much, and I’ve added a belt that I got from .:-CatniP-:. a few days ago. I’ve teamed them with some red cropped pants from  =IZUMIYA= and a free top I’ve had from Black Maria for months. The pants were a prize from the Bunny Hop so I don’t know if they have them in the store, they are really nice fabric & look very comfy . I’m not too fond of the hair with this outfit, but it’s the best I have and I’m skint so can’t go shopping. Working at Pantha’s tonight so hopefully I’ll get good tips so I can go shopping tomorrow! Anyways I’ve not got the attention span to write loads so here are the pics, hope you like

paint-me-a-picture

paint-me-a-picture-accessories1

Where I got everything:

Hair- W&Y ‘Bunny Hop GIFT’

Skin- [RockBerry] ‘Megan Natural’

Top- Black Maria ‘Love kills tanktop’ Freebie

Pants- =IZUMIYA= ‘The Bunny Hop/ Treasure bag’

Socks- Primitive Design ‘fuckd uP socks- plum’

Boots- [ON] ‘Wo Boots Gomi’

Belt- .:-CatniP-:. ‘Express yourself Artists Belt crate’

Necklace-  .:CORE:. ‘Tags necklace’

Bracelet- KOSH ‘Tree of Life’

Ring- *NT* ‘Love or Hate Me’ (Comes with two rings- his and hers)

Props:

Canvas- BP* ‘White canvas with :)’

Pencil Case/ eraser/ pencils- Mary’s Little lamb  ‘Pencase’ (Bunny Hop)

Books- Dendre’s Sculpties ‘Sculpted book’