Fashion

028. Rustic Leather & Lace

Oooh lucky you, double helping from me today! I went down to Kookie earlier to look at the clothes and I saw a girl there wearing these amazing boots from [ON] that I fell in love with. So I went to the store and bought them! I much prefer these brown ones to the black ones they have. It’s a strange little store, not many items for sale, only some boots and cute little pumps that Uma blogged recently.

I’ve always liked the idea of wearing a delicate white linen dress with big urban type boots, and these boots inspired me to do that outfit. I love the delicate lace fabric of the dress, with the floaty skirt and the ruffles underneath the breast area which I found  at the =Hal*Hina= store. I wanted some lace stockings to add a bit more girly- ness to the outfit before adding the rustic leather jewellery. The bracelet on my right arm (the one with the flowers & leaves) was a Bunny Hop prize from KOSH, and the other bracelet and gloves are also from KOSH. I adore this outfit, especially the boots, I’ll deffo use them in future blogs. I may even blog the dress again, but team it with girly accessories and shoes so it’s more of a summer outfit. That’s if the weather gets better here! Mind you the weather is always the same inworld so who cares, I’ll do it anyway! Hope you like the outfit & feel free to comment! :D

Luv Evie xoxo

rustic-leather-lace

rustic-leather-lace-polaroids

Where I got everything:

Hair- =Hal*Hina= ‘Priscilla [almond]’ (Bunny Hop)

Skin- [RockBerry] ‘Megan’ (Bunny Hop)

Dress- =Hal*Hina= [Milky White] Lace dress

Stockings- =Hal*Hina= ‘Socks- lace- *white*

Gloves & Bracelet on left arm- KOSH ‘Tree of Life Bracelets & Gloves’ (Bottom Polaroid pic)

Bracelet on right arm- KOSH ‘Blooming Rust Bracelet’ (Bunny Hop) (Middle Polaroid)

Boots- [ON] Zero Number ‘Wo Boots Gomi’