Fashion

026. Watering the Garden

Hey everyone!

For some reason I decided to do a gardening theme today. I think it may have been influenced by the gorgeous garden that I have in my home which you can see in my blog. Actually nearly everything in my home is from the Bunny Hop, including my house! I’ve gone for a glam girl trying to do the gardening blog. So I’m dressed in a cute blue and white polka dot dress with embroidery and lace along the chest, down the front and on the hem of the skirt. I teamed it with the cute heeled shoes I got from Sentou Yousei to give the outfit a more glam and girly feel. She’s a girl that doesn’t like gardening but knows it has to be done.

Fair play to the designer of -RC-, the script in the watering can is brilliant. She makes watering can’s look glamerous. It just needs a blue and white polka dot pattern on it. lol

I did take some pictures with the wagon from K’s & M shop but didn’t use them in the end. BTW most of the items in these pics are Bunny Hop prizes, apart from the hair & earrings. I hope you like it :)

watering-the-garden

watering-the-garden-close-up

watering-the-garden-shoes

Hair-

Skin- [RockBerry] ‘megan- natural’ (Bunny Hop)

Eyes- Poetic Colours ‘Easter Lilac'(Bunny Hop)

Eye Shine- *sakurako* ‘Shine Eye Sky'(Bunny Hop)

Dress- +>A & A<+ ‘Spring Lolita'(Bunny Hop)

Shoes- Sentau Yousei ‘Spring Time Treasures'(Bunny Hop)

Earrings- (Miriel) ‘Teardrop Earring’

Props

House- The Sea Hole ‘Spring House’ (Bunny Hop)

Watering Can- -RC- ‘Tulip Garden & Watering Can'(Bunny Hop)