Fashion

025. Kitty Kat

Hey all!!

The look I am blogging today is completely different to any of the others I have done so far. Yesterday there was a Best neko contest at *~*PANTHA’S*~* so I spend 10/15 minutes getting ready for the contest. I was planning to just wear my usual [Rockberry] skin but I remembered that I’d been back down to the store to get the new freebie skin called ‘ Character’. It gives this Neko outfit a more grungy sort of look. I went through a phase a few months ago as a Neko and decided I looked shit with me old shape and skin. I’m loving this look and I’ll probably keep it on for a while, until I next blog!

I’ve had this ripped sweater from Magika for months, I bought it a very long time ago but I haven’t worn it. I found it in my invent so I tried it on to remind me what it looked like and decided it looks awesome with this outfit. If you look closely at my eyes they are a bright blue colour which looks great with the greyscale skin. I’m afraid I can’t remember where I bought the boots from

Anyhoo hope ya like ma Kitty look

Love Evie xoxo

kitty-close-up

kitty2

Where I got everything:

Hair- *0 Style* ‘Milcabob with bangs (Raven)

Skin- [RockBerry]- ‘Character Skin’

Shape- Savoir Faire Shapes ‘Chloe’

Eyes- *sakurako* ‘Sky Eye (Cobalt Blue)

Tatttoos- Attitude ‘* Slinked* ‘

Top- The Closet ‘Simple Tank Top- Khaki’

Jacket- Magika ‘Ripped Sweater’

Jeans- *FAB* Designs ‘Neko Girl’

Shoes-    (Unknown) ‘Rent Love & Pain Boots’

Upper Arm- *NT* ‘Meow!! Catfish Wristlet’

Whiskers- Ari’s Neko Retreat ‘Ari-licious Color Change Whiskers’

Ring- JCNY ‘First Romance Wedding Ring’

On mouth- amplify ‘I Made You A Mix tape’

Tail- [Punto] ‘Flexi Neko Tail’

Ears- .:-CatniP-:. ‘Black Outcast Ears (damaged)