Fashion

021. Gypsy

Hello all!! 

I decided to go for a hippy/ gypsy look today for no real reason, just because I can! Lol. I already had the gypsy skirt from Last Call and the jacket from Zaara in my inventory, but I had no suitable shoes to go with the outfit. I went down to The Closet to get some inspiration because they have alot of hippy style clothes. I wanted some flat sandals, maybe like the new gladiator sandal so I popped down to one store but didn’t really like their sandals so I went over to  ~*Perfil*~ and found these sandals with a rediculously long name which I really like. The skirt was originally a dark grey/ black colour but I tinted it to match the purple jacket. I hope you like the outfit! 

Luv Evie xoxo

 

gypsy-top

gypsyWhere I got everything-

Hair- Cake ‘Wish- Chestnut’

Scalf- The Closet ‘Hemp Scalf- Tan’

Jacket- Zaara ‘Inka jacket-  *Eggplant*’

Vest- The Closet- ‘Simple Tank Top’

Skirt- Last Call ‘Aphrodite’

Shoes- ~*Perfil*~ ‘Sandals Rasteirinha Indiana Brown’

Poses KSCreations

2 thoughts on “021. Gypsy

Comments are closed.