Fashion

019. Racing Stripes

Hallo!! 

It’s Friday! WOOT! This is a quick post cos I have to go finish the Bunny Hop hunt, I’m on #202 and there’s 300 all together! I’ve got 2 days left but the rest will only have an hour or so. I’ve got so much crap it’s unbelievable, I don’t know what half the stuff is! I opened a couple of boxes that looked interesting, a house and some garden furniture which are well cool! I’ll do a bunny hop blog sometime :D Today I opened the prizes from [RockBerry] and Savoir Faire Shapes store. The skins from RockBerry are lovely but too pale for me, this is the only one that’s dark enough to look good. I love the eye makeup on them, dark eyeliner and silver eyeshadow. I chose this hair from 0 Style because of the fringe and the soft subtle shape of it. The fringe makes the eyes look a bit flirty, and the soft layering of the bob gives the overall outfit a softer feel.

I’m loving these pants, the over sized belt and ribbon is so cute, and it’s modifiable so I was able to tint the colour to match the Kookie shoes. As you can see I’ve done two outfits with these pants and top. In the second outfit I’ve added the leather jacket from .:A&M:. and taken away the red belt and replaced it with a belt I got from the bunny hop hunt at [Gauze] just to make it look a bit punky/ rocky etc. 

Hope y’all like the outfit! xoxo

 

 

 

racing-stripes-outfit-1

 

 

racing-stripes

 

Where i got everything:

Outfit 1

Hair- 0 Style ‘Milcabob with bangs (Raven)’

Shape- Savoir Faire Shapes ‘Chloe’ (Bunny Hop Prize)

Skin- [RockBerry] ‘Megan Dark Tan FRX’ (Bunny Hop Prize)

Eyes- Armidi Body ‘True Enhance Mocha’

Necklace- Bonita ‘Red wrapped Bead necklace- Shine’

Top- Freesoul ‘Stylishgirl 5’ (Part of an outfit)

Pants- Mauloa ‘Black pants’ (Belt tinted to red, original is grey)

 

Outfit 2

Hair- 0 Style ‘Milcabob with bangs (Raven)’

Shape- Savoir Faire Shapes ‘Chloe’ (Bunny Hop Prize)

Skin- [RockBerry] ‘Megan Dark Tan FRX’ (Bunny Hop Prize)

Eyes- Armidi Body ‘True Enhance Mocha’

Necklace- Bonita ‘Red wrapped Bead necklace- Shine’

Top- Freesoul ‘Stylishgirl 5’ (Part of an outfit)

Pants- Mauloa ‘Black pants’ (Without belt)

Jacket- .:A&M:. ‘Punk Baby outfit- Black Leather Jacket’

Belt- [Gauze] ‘Bunny Hop Belt’ (Bunny Hop prize)

Poses by Mela, STD, =IZYMIYA=, [Lyndz- matic], []On The Cover []

2 thoughts on “019. Racing Stripes

Comments are closed.