017. Kookie Shoes

Hallo!!!

Yay!! Kookie have just released new shoes! I first saw them in Uma’s blog and had to go see them for myself. I’m loving the toes that come with them, and they have nail varnish colour options and the toes are tintable so you can (attempt) to match it to your skin colour. The shoes are no mod but they have prim resize scripts inside them which I was relieved about cos my calves are much thicker than what the shoes were modelled on. They still look a bit strange from a distance, with gaps missing but who cares, they look good close up!! lol. I bought red cos at the time I was wearing the red dress and thought ooohh that’l look good with them shoes and it does! woot!! I’ve made two outfits with the shoes, the first with a mini strapless dress and the second with pinstripe waistcoat and shorts which I’ve had in my invent for months and months. Only a little bit of dust on them tho :P Hehe.

Here ya go!!

kookie-outfit-1

 

kookie-outfit-2

 

Outfit 1

Hair- .:: STUFF::. ‘Brooke Brunette’

Skin- Apple May ‘Hazel Nut Glimmer’

Bangles- *PERSONA* ‘Mighty Heart Silver Bangles’

Ring- JCNY ‘First Romance Wedding ring’

Dress- .:: STUFF::. ‘Army Mini Cherry’

Shoes- *Kookie* ‘Chic Heels- Milano Red’

 

Outfit 2

Hair- .:: STUFF::. ‘Brooke Brunette’

Skin- Apple May ‘Hazel Nut Glimmer’

Top & Pants- *Red Ruin* ‘Pinstriped vest & pants’

Shoes- *Kookie* ‘Chic Heels- Milano Red’

Flower- BareRose ‘Bloody Amarylist Chest’

Poses- LOTTA, *PERSONA, (pda), Elisa & MR

