Fashion

016. Last Call

I loved the pants so much in the Purple and Black blog that I decided to use them in the blog too. I was watching The Apprentice yesterday with my partner and he suggested I do a business woman outfit. I got distracted and by the time I got to logging on sl I had lost my inspiration for that theme so then he suggested a magazine editor like in Devil Wears Prada film. I was umming and ahhing about that idea, and then i decided on blogging the black trousers again. The first outfit is a work office type smart outfit (kind of), and the second is an evening outfit, Ive glammed up the pants with a gorgeous cardigan from Kurotsubaki and a cute pink clutch bag from Cherry which I adore. I was going to do a third outfit but I don’t really have time to do it before I have to go to work :( I might do one when I get home (if I can be bothered), if not it’l be tomorrow!! Till then, goodbye!! 

Evie x

smart-day

smart-night1

 

Where I got everything:

Outfit 1

Hair- .+*glitter* ‘OC Short Brown’

Skin- Apple May ‘Hazel Nut Glimmer’

Top- Last Call ‘Go To Girl’

Pants- Last Call ‘Go To Girl’

Shoes- Last Call ‘Vamp: Quinn Black’

Bag- Bags of Style ‘COCO Channel White Cambon Tote’

Jewellry- Purple Rose ‘White Marble Set

 

Outfit 2

Hair- .+*glitter* ‘OC Short Brown’

Skin- Apple May ‘Hazel Nut Glimmer’

Top- Kurotsubaki ‘Cardigan purple’

Pants- Last Call ‘Go To Girl’

Shoes- Maitreya ‘Pumps – pearl’

Bag- Cherry ‘Ivanna Evening Clutch- Pink Pearl/ Silver

Jewellry- Virtual Impressions ‘Flower of Love 4 Piece gem- silver and diamond’

 

Poses by PERSONA, [LAP] and Lotta