Fashion

015. Purple & Black

While I was out shopping yesterday I came across a strange place with some cool shops. I found a store called .:: Ranz Store ::. and it had some interesting and slightly strange coats in different colours. They were apparently ‘oriental’ but I think they look a bit military. I think it may be because of the double breasted buttons and the shoulder pads. The scarf gives the coat a more feminine look which I really like. the jacket comes with some strange yellow, orange and grey tights and socks, which I’m not sure about. They look a bit strange! I chose the short hair because I wanted to give a clear view of the scarf and shoulder pads. Feel free to comment on my pictures btw, I love any feedback even if it’s bad!! 

 

purple-black1

Where I got everything:

Hair- *glitter* ‘OC Short Brown’

Skin- Apple May ‘Hazel Nut Aphrodite’

Jacket- .:: Ranz Store ::. ‘Oriental Purple Coat’

Pants- Last Call ‘Go to Girl’

Belt- (I don’t remember!!) ‘Sexy Black

Shoes – FNKY ‘Pumps/ Double Strap Black’

3 thoughts on “015. Purple & Black

Comments are closed.