Fashion

011. DJ Evie

Hellooooooooooo!!!!!!!

I’ve been planning this blog for days but have only just got round to doing it!! So as you can tell from the blog title I’ve become a dj! It’s really not that hard! I play indie and rock mainly, but I’m planning to do a reggae and motown/ soul night sometime too. I dj Mondays and Thursdays 2-4pm slt and Sundays 10am-12pm slt and at the moment I only dj at the Atrium club (where I’m also GM) We’re getting new dj’s and still looking for hosts for the club. 

Anyways here’s the outfit I wore yesterday when I was djing. Hope ya like it :D I think I’m obsessed with Argrace, their hair is amazing, looks so much like real hair and I love the clothes, especially this jacket!! The trainers are scripted so that they can be changed to white or brown as well as black, and the laces can be untied or tied up. They are so cool! 

The headphones are amazing, they have music inside them so that you can listen to music while walking around. It’s got d ‘n’ b and groove tunes. They can be changed colour too which is awesome

 

 

dj-evie1

 

 

Where I got everything:

Hair- Argrace ‘ Casket (button) Straight style’

Skin- Apple May ‘Hazel Nut- Glimmer’

Top- Black Maria ‘Vive le rock tank top’ (Freebie)

Jacket- Argrace ‘Leather Blouson- Rose’

Shorts- Apple May ‘Lost’ (Part of a skirt outfit)

Shoes- [JP]: dsg ‘Uniques Chelsea Multi- colour trainers’

Socks- Primitive Design ‘Fuckd Up Socks’

Headphones- Eko mainstore ‘Nomad Hp V:1

Bracelets-  Vendetta- ‘All colours punk bracelets’

Belt- Hysteria ‘Lick itself buckle down belt’

Scalf- Vette’s boutique ‘Scarf black’ 

Rings- Purple Rose Engagement ring, JCNY wedding ring