Fashion

012. Boho

Aren’t you lucky! Double helping of blog from me today! So this is my take on the boho look, based on the Marrakech range at Peacocks. I’ve gone for a cute dress from Zaara teamed with another Zaara piece- the gorgeous Inka jacket. I’m loving Zaara right now, beautiful colours and gorgeous fabrics. Definately worth a visit. I went to Maitreya on a hunt for some hair I’d seen Uma wearing in one of her blogs (I worship Uma’s blogs!!) lol. Anyways, instead of buying the hair I planned to, I bought this one which is so cute. Maitreya was so busy I’m going to try and avoid there, cos of lag and cos so many people are buying her products! The shoes are so gorgeous though. If I do go there it will be for their model poses :) 

Hope you like my outfit :) Love ya’ll, Evie 

 

boho4

Where I got everything:

Hair- Maitreya ‘Piper II- Coffee’

Skin- Apple May ‘Hazel Nut- Girlie’

Dress- Zaara ‘Kantha *Pink*

Jacket- Zaara ‘Inka *Eggplant*

Shoes- Maitreya ‘Pumps- turquoise’ (group freebie gift)

4 thoughts on “012. Boho

  1. Great site this evelynhartshon.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

  2. terrific site this evelynhartshon.wordpress.com brill to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

  3. formidable site this evelynhartshon.wordpress.com brill to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

Comments are closed.