009. 80′s Madness

The 80’s are making a comeback AGAIN!! I work in a clothes store in rl and our new stock coming in now are 80’s style. Leggins, batwing style tops, awful patterns and soon Jumpsuits (oh joy!!) Some of the clothes so far are absolutely hideous, but others are kinda nice-ish. I have a folder in my inventory called Brightly coloured and girly things. It’s got dresses from momo , skirts from amerie Naughty, neon rave boots, leg warmers.. random stuff from when I went through my raver phase! lol. Since 80’s is back I thought I decided I’d blog it. The next will be gypsy patterned tops and floaty skirts, another look thats gonna be big this season (in the UK dunno about rest of the world) 

So these are the pics I’ve done, hope you like.

Until next time, luv Evie x 

80s-jump80s-madness1

 

 

 

 

Where I got everything:

Eyes- Armidi ‘True Enhance- Mocha’

Hair- *BM* ‘Magumn’ Pink & black

Skin- FR ‘::Latte:: Night owl’  Made by Lici Le- not sold in store

Jacket- G & T ‘Lucky Star Dress’

Pants-*AN*- Zingy skirt ( Pants & leggins layer)

Skirt- -*AN*- LoC_skirt (black)

Jewellry- Mega Rave Store- ‘X1-a/ X1-b/X1-1/X1- y’

Gloves- TSS “punk gloves Pink’

Shoes- Maitreya ‘Pumps Violet- pink’ (Group freebie gift)

