007. Maitreya shoes

I went on a little trip to Maitreya yesterday. I’ve seen so many people wearing Maitreya clothes so I wanted to see why they are so amazing. I’ve been before and got some poses for modelling and for my ao but never really paid any attention to the other things. I’d seen Uma wearing a pair of their gorgeous shoes in one of her blogs and fell in love with them. I had a look in the shoe section in the store and found them but there were so many colours I couldn’t decide which ones to buy (I was tempted by the fat pack but couldn’t afford them) :( So I decided I’d think about the colour then go back when I’d made a decision. I had a look round the rest of these shoes and saw these sandals and loved them, plus they went perfectly with this outfit ( I had been wearing my Redgrave boots with it). I ended up buying the red sandals too because they are so cute. Hope you like the oufit :) Luv Evie x

 

 

new-shoes1new-maitreya-shoes1

 

 

Where I got my clothes:

Hair- Argrace ‘Soft Breeze’ in brown

Earrings & bracelet- Bonita ‘Gold & Wood Big Bead’

Skin- MMSZero ‘Tan’

Top- So Many Styles ‘Pattern Tunic’ in Beige

Skirt- Gigi Couture ‘Funk denim skirt’ 

Shoes- Maitreya ‘Frenzy Banana’ in brown

Poses by Long Awkward Pose, Maitreya , AnaLu & SLC

