006. Wedding Day

(This was meant to be yesterdays blog! I’ll another one for todays blog :) )

Things are so great at the moment with my SL partner in RL that I decided to put my wedding dress on again just because the wedding was so perfect. I absolutely love the dress, the detail in the lace on the bodice, and the fine netting over the skirt is beautiful. We got married at a Faerie woodland in a stunning Pergola with our closest friends and family. It was several months ago (27th September 2008!) but I still remember it clearly in my mind. The photos of the event can be seen on my Flickr photo album

http://www.flickr.com/photos/evelynhartshon/collections/72157607552860832/

I took some pictures but the professional ones were taken by  Cintaija

(http://www.flickr.com/photos/23474189@N02/

So anyways these are the pictures I took yesterday of my wedding outfit

 

wedding-1

 

wedding-head-shot

 

 

 

My wedding outfit:

Hair- Magika ‘Nature’ in Blonde

Ring- JCNY  ‘First Romance Wedding ring’

Skin- Detour ‘Kelly 01’

Wings- Fancy Fairy Wings and fashions @ Wildewood ‘Tendril Wings Pale’ 

Dress (including gloves & stockings)- Coconut Ice ‘Belle Rave Wedding Gown- Innocence’

Shoes- Virtual Impressions ‘Countess Shoes silver with pink and white diamonds’

