005. Grocery store

Ya know when ya wake up ya really need a wee and a cup of tea? Well I do anyways. Today was like any normal day, I wanted a cuppa tea but we had ran out of milk so I had to get dressed and go to the shop to get some more . I threw on some jeans and a hoodie (I was still in my pyjamas) because i couldn’t be bothered to put anything decent on. When I logged on SL today I really didnt have the patience to dress Evie so I just put jeans and a hoodie on without thinking about it. It then clicked in my brain (yes I do have one!), I should do a blog about going on a quick trip to the corner shop. She was already dressed, just needed some shoes and a bag. So I went down to the JB store and got some flat pink ballet style pumps and found a freebie bag in my inventory. I then went on a hunt to find a corner shop, it took bloody forever! I eventually found a really cool one at the New York sim (work in progress) so got a couple of snaps there. I included a picture of my back cos my ass looks so good in them jeans ;-)

corner-shop-front-back

I’m wearing:

Hair-  front-  TekuTeku ‘Wing’ both dark brown colour set

          back- TekuTeku ‘Anne’

Skin- MMSZero ‘tan’

Shape- Body Doubles ‘Kate Beckinsdale’ (face my own)

Hoodie- Freesoul ‘White Wool hoodie’

Jeans- Calypso Giano ‘Ripped jeans short version’ 

Shoes- Pretties by JB ‘Riva in light pink’

Bag- In a store on the Cupcake sim (I dont remember which one) ‘ Save our earth’

Poses- Long Awkward Pose

Location- Grocery store at NYC sim (still being built)

