004. Shopping Queen

It’s been a while since I posted a blog cos I’ve been busy rl, working in sl and making a photoboard for the club. Here’s my latest instalment, I was in a shopping mood (as usual) the other day and decided to come up with a shopping theme. 

 

shopping

 

Where I got my clothes from:

Handbags (seen in pic 2 & 3) from Bags of Style.  Bag in hand- ‘Gucci Positana Ribbon Brown’,  bag on shoulder- Coco Chanel gemstone bag

Belt- So Many Styles ‘Belt Brown’

Hair- Magika ‘Word’

Bracelet & earrings- Bonita ‘ Gold & Wood Big bead matching set’

Sunglasses- Armidi Gisaci ‘Fi Umo Brown & tortoise/ gold lens’

Top- The Closet ‘Wrapdress brown’ (worn as just the top)

Jeans- Zaara ‘Classic Moss’

Shoes- Redgrave ‘Biker in Caramel’

Shopping bags in 3rd pic provided by Vette’s boutique (store at Vain Inc)

One thought on “004. Shopping Queen

Comments are closed.