002. Biker chick

This is my first fashion blog, let me know what you think!! This is one of my fave outfits that I have buried in my inventory. You may have seen these boots across the grid, they are Redgraves Biker Boots (which is what gave me the inspiration for this outfit) and I absolutely adore them. Expect to see most of my outfits with these boots! I have them in caramel colour too :D I love the girly frills on the vest teamed with the rocker leather jacket too.

biker-chick

Where I got everything:

Hair- Magika ‘Word’

Eyelashes- *Starz* Apple set

Skin- MMSZero Tan

Shape- Body Doubles ‘Kate Beckinsdale’ but face my own

Black Leather Jacket- .:A & M:. Punk Baby Outfit

Vest- &Bean Reckoner Tank Grass with frills

Jeans- Calypso Giano

Boots- Redgrave Biker Boots in Black

Poses by Maitreya

Bike provided by Fruiti Maruti

Photos taken at Missing Mile

2 thoughts on “002. Biker chick

Comments are closed.