Book of Dreams

I’m a dreamer. Always have been. I have tons of books about dreams, some written by other people, and some written by me. Ever since I was a teenager, I’ve been writing down my dreams. Today, for some unknown reason, my books floated straight out of my window. I tried with all my might to catch the books but they just kept floating away. Suddenly it seems like gravity had let go and I began to float up and through the window. I floated into the clouds with my books… 

magic window1

magic window

Credits

Hair |  Erika Roots/Chocolate | CaTwA | Catwa Clip | Mesh
Skin | {Light} Indie: Plain Jane – Dark Brows | Tres Blah | Julliette Westerburg
Eyelashes | Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black) | BeetleBones | suetabulous Yootz | Mesh
Eyeliner | (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Bottom) | cheLLe | Nina Iridescent | Kozmetika
Shape | my own
Eyes | GemStone eye G04 | Umedama Holic | umetaro Mayo
Dress | Summer Fun (short) | Aura | Tyr Rozenblum | Old event item
Feet
| Womens Natural Barefeet | SLink | Siddean Munro | Mesh

Book prop & pose (worn & rezzed )|  between the pages | flowey | Flutter Memel | Current group gift
Window | SLB16 window | Kaleidoscope Creative | tomoya Kawanishi | Gatcha item at GALA#1 @ Sound Gravis Beach
Projector Box | Dual Projecter Box 1.0 | STATUS | Gidge Uriza

